Chair: Mrs Noushin Rostami, 34 Primrose Hill, Little Gransden SG19 3DP (Co-opted 6 September 2018; Trustee and Parish Council representative for Little Gransden Village Hall; co-ordinator Friendship Club) John Jefferies, Ash Tree Cottage, Little Gransden SG19 3BP email (Elected 3 May 2018; co-ordinator Information Signs Working Party) Oliver Hipwell, Hill Farm, 8 Main Road, Little Gransden SG19 3DN Tel: 017944 547685 email (Elected 3 May 2019; Vice-chair; Biodiversity and Tree Officer) Jaco Koen, 31 Primrose Hill, Little Gransden SG19 3DP email: (Co-opted 9 July 2020) Clerk: Sylvia Sullivan, 3 Primrose Hill, Little Gransden SG19 3DP Tel: 01767 677906, email Office hours: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday to Friday

Wednesday, 8 September 2021

Notice of Vacancy for Parish Councillor

PARISH COUNCIL OF LITTLE GRANSDEN Vacancy for Parish Councillor Following the resignation of Robert Murden a vacancy exists for a Parish Councillor. The vacancy will be filled by election if any ten local government electors for the said electoral area submit a written request within 14 days (not counting Saturdays, Sundays, and Bank Holidays) from the date below, and if no such request is made the Parish Council will fill the vacancy by co-option. Requests should be addressed to: The Electoral Registration Officer South Cambridgeshire District Council South Cambridgeshire Hall Cambourne Business Park Cambourne Cambridge CB3 6EA If sufficient requests are not received, the Parish Council may co-opt a councillor. Date 8 September 2021 Sylvia Sullivan – Parish Clerk 3 Primrose Hill, Little Gransden A copy of this notice has been placed on the noticeboard.